contact:
ACCES / West RAEN
303 Cayuga Road
Suite 180
Cheektowaga,
NY 14225
Phone:
(716) 651-0560
Fax:
(716) 651-0542

Current Workshops

SCHOOLCLOSING- Whenschools are closed,ALLworkshops and activities are cancelled. Check our Facebook page for verification.
Current Trainings




Tuesday, February 12, 2019
TASC Math Part 3:  Geometry - Evening
Aloft Buffalo Airport
4219 Genesee Street
Cheektowaga, New York  14225


Tuesday, February 12, 2019
TASC Math Part 3:  Geometry
Aloft Buffalo Airport
4219 Genesee Street
Cheektowaga, New York  14225


Tuesday, January 15, 2019
TASC Math Part 2:  Functions - Evening
Aloft Buffalo Airport
4219 Genesee Street
Cheektowaga, New York  14225


Tuesday, January 15, 2019
TASC Math Part 2:  Functions
Aloft Buffalo Airport
4219 Genesee Street
Cheektowaga, New York  14225


Thursday, January 3, 2019
TABE 11/12 Administrator Certification
Cattaraugus Allegany BOCES
1825 Windfall Road
Olean, New York  14760


Wednesday, December 6, 2018
ASISTS Reports
Quality Inn & Suites Palm Island Indoor Waterpark
8250 Park Road
Batavia, New York  14020


Wednesday, December 5, 2018
TABE 11/12 Administrator Certification
Literacy West
5455 State Route 19 N
Belmont, New York  14813


Wednesday, November 28, 2018
TABE 11/12 Administrator Certification
Marriott Buffalo/Niagara
1340 Millersport Highway
Amherst, New York  14221


Tuesday, November 27, 2018
TASC Math Part 1:  Algebra - Evening
Aloft Buffalo Airport
4219 Genesee Street
Cheektowaga, New York  14225


Tuesday, November 27, 2018
TASC Math Part 1:  Algebra
Aloft Buffalo Airport
4219 Genesee Street
Cheektowaga, New York  14225


Monday, November 19, 2018
Learning to Achieve - Session 4
Literacy West
5455 State Route 19 N
Belmont, New York  14813


Friday, November 16, 2018
Excel Level 3
Quality PC Training
4185 Bayview Road
Blasdell, New York  14219



Thursday, November 15, 2018
Learning to Achieve - Session 4
Aloft Buffalo Airport
4219 Genesee Street
Cheektowaga, New York  14225


Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Preparing Your Students for the TASC Writing Section
Aloft Buffalo Airport
4219 Genesee Street
Cheektowaga, New York  14225


Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Preparing Your Students for the TASC Writing Section (Evening)
Aloft Buffalo Airport
4219 Genesee Street
Cheektowaga, New York  14225


Friday, November 9, 2018
TABE 11/12 Administrator Certification
Marriott Buffalo/Niagara
1340 Millersport Highway
Amherst, New York  14221


Thursday, November 8, 2018
Learning to Achieve - Session 3
Aloft Buffalo Airport
4219 Genesee Street
Cheektowaga, New York  14225


Wednesday, November 7, 2018
PowerPoint
Quality PC Training
4185 Bayview Road
Blasdell, New York  14219


Monday, November 5, 2018
Learning to Achieve - Session 3
Literacy West
5455 State Route 19 N
Belmont, New York  14813


Monday, October 29, 2018
Excel Level 2
Quality PC Training
4185 Bayview Road
Blasdell, New York  14219


Monday, October 29, 2018
Learning to Achieve - Module 4
ACCES/WestRAEN Office
303 Cayuga Road
Cheektowaga, New York  14225


Friday, October 19, 2018
Learning to Achieve - Session 2
Aloft Buffalo Airport
4219 Genesee Street
Cheektowaga, New York  14225


Thursday, October 18, 2018 - Cancelled; to be rescheduled
Learning to Achieve - Module 1
ACCES/WestRAEN
303 Cayuga Road, Suite 180
Cheektowaga, New York  14225


Wednesday, October 17, 2018
ASISTS Data Entry & Management
Courtyard by Marriott
4243 Genesee Street
Cheektowaga, New York  14225


Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Program Managers' Meeting
Erie 1 BOCES Education Campus, Room B-1
355 Harlem Road
West Seneca, New York  14224



Friday, October 12, 2018
TABE 9/10 Administrator Certification
Wyndham Garden Hotel
5195 Main Street
Williamsville, New York  14221



Thursday, October 4, 2018
Learning to Achieve - Session 1
Aloft Buffalo Airport
4219 Genesee Street
Cheektowaga, New York  14225


Tuesday, September 25, 2018
BEST Plus Administrator Certification
Workforce Development Center - Erie 1 BOCES
1526 Walden Avenue
Cheektowaga, New York  14225


Friday, September 21, 2018
Excel Level 1
Quality PC Training
4185 Bayview Road
Blasdell, New York  14219



Thursday, September 13, 2018
BEST Plus Refresher
Hilton Garden Inn
4201 Genesee Street
Cheektowaga, New York  14225



Friday, September 7, 2018
BEST Plus Refresher
Christ Community Church
140 Genesee Street
Lockport, New York  14094



Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Changes in the New FY with Rosemary Matt
Marriott Buffalo/Niagara
1340 Millersport Highway
Amherst, New York  14221



Friday, August 24, 2018
BEST Plus Administrator Certification
Erie 1 BOCES, Workforce Development Center
1526 Walden Avenue
Cheektowaga, New York  14225



Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Program Managers' Meeting - CANCELLED - To Be Rescheduled
Erie 1 BOCES Education Campus, Room A-2
355 Harlem Road
West Seneca, New York  14224



Thursday, August 16, 2018
TABE Administrator Certification
Aloft Buffalo Airport
4219 Genesee Street
Cheektowaga, New York  14225



Friday, August 10, 2018
BEST Plus Refresher
Aloft Buffalo Airport
4219 Genesee Street
Cheektowaga, New York  14225





Copyright © 2018 ACCES / West RAEN, All rights reserved.