contact:
ACCES / West RAEN
303 Cayuga Road
Suite 180
Cheektowaga,
NY 14225
Phone:
(716) 651-0560
Fax:
(716) 651-0542

Current Workshops

SCHOOL CLOSING- When schools are closed, ALLworkshops and activities are cancelled. Check our Facebook page for verification.

Current Trainings


Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Teacher Support System (TSS) - Virtual
Zoom


Wednesday, August 31, 2022
NRS/NYRS Updates - Newest Information!
Hyatt Place Buffalo/Amherst
5020 Main Street
Amherst, NY  14226


Thursday, September 1, 2022
Case Manager Meeting
Hyatt Place Buffalo/Amherst
5020 Main Street 
Buffalo, NY  14226


Thursday, September 1, 2022
Soft Skills Workshop
Hyatt Place Buffalo/Amherst
5020 Main Street 
Buffalo, NY  14226


Thursday, September 8, 2022
BEST Plus New Assessor Certification
The Mosey Hotel
5195 Main Street
Williamsville, NY  14221


Tuesday, September 13, 2022 (morning)
Algebra - A Balancing Act
The Aloft Airport
4219 Genesee Street
Cheektowaga, NY  14225


Tuesday, September 13, 2022 (afternoon)
Algebra - A Balancing Act 
The Aloft Airport
4219 Genesee Street
Cheektowaga, NY  14225


Tuesday, October 11, 2022
ASISTS
Erie 1 BOCES
355 Harlem Road, Building B, Room B1
West Seneca, NY  14224
 

Wednesday, October 12, 2022
ASISTS
Erie 1 BOCES
355 Harlem Road, Building B, Room B1
West Seneca, NY  14224


Friday, October 14, 2022
TABE 11/12 Administrator Certification
Erie 1 BOCES
355 Harlem Road, Building B, Room B1
West Seneca, NY  14224


Thursday, October 20, 2022
BEST Plus Refresher
The Mosey
5195 Main Street
Williamsville, NY  14221


Friday, October 21, 2022 (morning)
ESL Teaching - Resources and Practices
Erie 1 BOCES
355 Harlem Road, Building B, Room B1
West Seneca, NY  14224


Friday, October 21, 2022 (afternoon)
ESL Teaching - Resources and Practices
Erie 1 BOCES
355 Harlem Road, Building B, Room B1
West Seneca, NY  14224


Monday, October 24, 2022
GED Calculator
More information to follow.


Wednesday, November 2, 2022 (afternoon)
CollectEd NY 
The Courtyard by Marriott - Buffalo-Airport
4243 Genesee Street
Cheektowaga, NY  14225


Wednesday, November 2, 2022 (evening)
CollectEd NY 
The Courtyard by Marriott - Buffalo-Airport
4243 Genesee Street
Cheektowaga, NY  14225


Thursday, November 3, 2022
Distance Learning
Erie 1 BOCES
355 Harlem Road, Building B, Room B2B
West Seneca, NY  14224


Thursday, November 10, 2022
Writing Workshop
More information to follow.


Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Instructional Routines
More information to follow.


Thursday, November 17, 2022
Push in Support
More information to follow.








Copyright © 2022 ACCES / West RAEN, All rights reserved.